Meet Our Team

Frederick Irwin, while being a member of the ᰮ Schools Commission, is locally governed through a School Council which includes representatives of the Church, parents and the local community.

Meet the Executive Team

The Principal is responsible for the day to day operations of the School and in this is supported by six Executive staff and 160 teaching and support staff members. A full-time Chaplain has both teaching and pastoral duties.

This structure ensures the development of policy guidelines that relate to the School in its local environment and therefore issues requiring immediate response are dealt with promptly.

Executive Staff Title Qualifications Contact Email
​Mrs Tracey Gray
ʰԳ貹​
Master of Education, GdDip Education, BA Training and Development
principalpa@fias.wa.edu.au
Ms Jannine Webb
Head of Secondary
BEd Science (ECowan)
jannine.webb@fias.wa.edu.au
Mr Noah Clark
Head of Primary - Meadow Springs
GradDipEd(ECowan), BA(Brock), Master of Educational Leadership (UWA)
noah.clark@fias.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sue Kirke
Head of Primary - Halls Head
GradDipEd(Murd), BSc(UWA)
sue.kirke@fias.wa.edu.au
Mrs Anne Crock
ᰮ Head of Secondary Teaching and Learning
BEd DipTeach - Mathematics
anne.crock@fias.wa.edu.au
Mrs Karen Watts
Acting ᰮ Head of Secondary Operations and Inclusion
BA(Ed)
karen.watts@fias.wa.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Butcher
ᰮ Head of Primary - Meadow Springs
MA Ed(Bath), GradDipEd(Exeter), BEng(Swansea)
jonathan.butcher@fias.wa.edu.au
Mr Trent Costelow
Business Manager
BBusLaw(Monash) Management, B BusAcc(Monash), CPA
trent.costelow@fias.wa.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Burbage
Acting Head of Primary - Halls Head
GradDipEd(ECowan) BA(Engl)(Curtin)
natalie.burbage@fias.wa.edu.au

Staff Lists